skip to main content
School Nurses

 

Branford High School  - Mrs. Sharon Porrello - 203-315-6733 - Email sporrello@branfordschools.org

John B Sliney School-  Ms. Christin Baldwin - 203-481-5386- Email @ cbaldwin@branfordschools.org

Linda B Chipman Early Years Center - Mrs. Jackie Richardson - 203-315-3539 - Email @ jrichardson@branfordschools.org

Mary T Murphy School - Mrs. Kathleen Dilella - 203-483-1832 - Email @ kdilella@branfordschools.org

Mary R Tisko School - Mrs. Mary Frances Basile - 203-483-1826 - Email @ mfbasile@branfordschools.org

Walsh Intermediate School - Mrs. Jessica Paquette - 203-315-6873 - Email @ jpaquette@branfordschools.org

Walsh Intermediate School - Mrs. Nancy Noto - 203-315-6873 - Email @ nnoto@branfordschools.org

 

 


1111 Main Street | Branford CT 06405 | 203.488.7276

The Branford Public Schools District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. All pages on the Branford Public Schools website will conform to the W3C Web Accessibility Initiative’s (WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0, Level AA conformance, or updated equivalents of these guidelines.