EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

Ms. Shannen Sharkey
Ms. Shannen Sharkey
Chair
ssharkey@branfordschools.org

Mr. John Prins
Mr. John Prins
Vice - Chair
jprins@branfordschools.org
Ms. Joanne Borrus
Ms. Joanne Borrus
jborrus@branfordschools.org

Ms. Cristina Cantu
ccantu@branfordschools.org
Mr. Chad Edgar
Mr. Chad Edgar
cedgar@branfordschools.org
Maria EhrhardtMs. Maria Ehrhardt
mehrhardt@branfordschools.org
Ms. Meredith Gaffney
Ms. Meredith Gaffney
mgaffney@branfordschools.org
Ellen MichaelsMs. Ellen Michaels
emichaels@branfordschools.org
Dawn PerrottiMs. Dawn Perrotti
dperrotti@branfordschools.org